ARIZONA
Andy Neugarten
azneu@aol.com
(t) 602-524-6751

CALIFORNIA
NORTHERN
Leigh Mitchell
leighmitchell@mza-usa.com
(t) 415-887-9023

SOUTHERN
Mitch Zerg and Associates
mza@mza-usa.com
(t) 818-991-4200

COLORADO
ELA SALES | Ellen Armer and Nicole
ellen@elasales.com
nicole@elasales.com
(t) 720-308-3012
 
CONNECTICUT
Bennotti Group | Paul Bennotti
paul@bennottigroup.com
(t) 617-965-9558

DELAWARE
Heins Marketing | Bruce Heins
bruce@heinsmarketing.com
(t) 610-449-6401

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
Lynn Chambers and Associates
blynnchambers@aol.com
(t) 703-847-6635

FLORIDA
Jerilyn Miller & Company | Jerilyn Miller
jerilyn@jerilynmillerandcompany.com
(t) 407-702-3620

GEORGIA
Arnold Hospitality | Johnny Arnold
johnny@arnoldhospitality.com
(t) 770-616-4671

HAWAII
Pacific Design | Stacey Ferrario
sales@pacific-contract.com
(t) 808-216-8364

ILLINOIS
Kathleen Harris
kbharris24@comcast.net
(t) 847-229-2641

MARYLAND
Lynn Chambers and Associates
blynnchambers@aol.com
(t) 703-847-6635

MAINE
Bennotti Group | Paul Bennotti
paul@bennottigroup.com
(t) 617-965-9558

MASSACHUSETTS
Bennotti Group | Paul Bennotti
paul@bennottigroup.com
(t) 617-965-9558

MINNESOTA
Gerri Howard
geri@gerihoward.com
(t) 651-455-6912

NEVADA
Chris Lloyd & Associates | Christian Lloyd
chris@cl-assoc.com
(t) 702-566-0403

NEW JERSEY
Heins Marketing | Bruce Heins
bruce@heinsmarketing.com
(t) 610-449-6401

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Bennotti Group | Paul Bennotti
paul@bennottigroup.com
(t) 617-965-9558

NEW YORK
William Morch
wmorch@live.com
(t) 212-861-5036

NORTH DAKOTA
Gerri Howard
geri@gerihoward.com
(t) 651-455-6912

OKLAHOMA
Liz & Company
liz@liz-n-company.com
(t) 214-908-5478

OREGON
Leigh Mitchell
leigh@mza-usa.com
(t) 415-887-9023

PENNSYLVANIA
Heins Marketing | Bruce Heins
bruce@heinsmarketing.com
(t) 610-449-6401

RHODE ISLAND
Bennotti Group | Paul Bennotti
paul@bennottigroup.com
(t) 617-965-9558

SOUTH DAKOTA
Gerri Howard
geri@gerihoward.com
(t) 651-455-6912

TEXAS
Liz & Company
liz@liz-n-company.com
(t) 214-908-5478

VIRGINIA
Lynn Chambers and Associates
blynnchambers@aol.com
(t) 703-847-6635

VERMONT
Benotti Group | Paul Benotti
paul@bennottigroup.com
(t) 617-965-9558

WASHINGTON
Leigh Mitchell
leigh@mza-usa.com
(t) 415-887-9023

WISCONSIN
Gerri Howard
geri@gerihoward.com
(t) 651-455-6912

MAINLAND CHINA
Felipe Pizarro
Felipe@mirrorimageinc.com
(t) +86-769-81708517

HONG KONG
Felipe Pizarro
Felipe@mirrorimageinc.com
(t) +86-769-81708517

SINGAPORE
Felipe Pizarro
Felipe@mirrorimageinc.com
(t) +86-769-81708517

FOR TERRITORIES WITHOUT REPRESENTATION PLEASE CONTACT PAIGE NEUGARTEN NATIONAL SALES MANAGER AT paige@mirrorimageinc.com

MIRROR IMAGE HEADQUARTERS
LOS ANGELES (t)323.869.0100
CHINA (t)86.769.81708510