Contact 

To get started, contact your Mirror Image Rep to request a quote


ARIZONA
Andy Neugarten
andy.neugarten@gmail.com
(t) 602-524-6751

CALIFORNIA
NORTHERN
Leigh Mitchell
leighmitchell@mza-usa.com
(t) 415-887-9023

SOUTHERN
Mitch Zerg and Associates
mitch@mza-usa.com
(t) 818-991-4200

COLORADO
ELA SALES | Ellen Armer 
ellen@elasales.com
(t) 720-308-3012
 
CONNECTICUT
Bennotti Group | Paul Bennotti
paul@bennottigroup.com
(t) 617-965-9558

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
Lynn Chambers and Associates
blynnchambers@aol.com
(t) 703-847-6635

FLORIDA
Jerilyn Miller & Company | Jerilyn Miller
jerilyn@jerilynmillerandcompany.com
(t) 407-702-3620

GEORGIA
Arnold Hospitality | Johnny Arnold
johnny@arnoldhospitality.com
(t) 770-616-4671

HAWAII
Pacific Contract | Stacey Ferrario
stacey@pacific-contract.com
(t) 206-409-1213

ILLINOIS
Kathleen Harris
kbharris24@comcast.net
(t) 847-229-2641

MARYLAND
Lynn Chambers and Associates
blynnchambers@aol.com
(t) 703-847-6635

MAINE
Bennotti Group | Paul Bennotti
paul@bennottigroup.com
(t) 617-965-9558

MASSACHUSETTS
Bennotti Group | Paul Bennotti
paul@bennottigroup.com
(t) 617-965-9558

MINNESOTA
Parker Resource Group
Anne Parker & Kati Fahland
(t) 651-455-6912

NEVADA
Chris Lloyd & Associates | Christian Lloyd
chris@cl-assoc.com
(t) 702-566-0403

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Bennotti Group | Paul Bennotti
paul@bennottigroup.com
(t) 617-965-9558

NEW YORK
William Morch
wmorch@live.com
(t) 212-861-5036

NORTH DAKOTA
Parker Resource Group
Anne Parker & Kati Fahland
(t) 651-455-6912

OKLAHOMA
Liz & Company
liz@liz-n-company.com
(t) 214-908-5478

OREGON
Leigh Mitchell
leighmitchell@mza-usa.com
(t) 415-887-9023

RHODE ISLAND
Bennotti Group | Paul Bennotti
paul@bennottigroup.com
(t) 617-965-9558

SOUTH DAKOTA
Parker Resource Group
Anne Parker & Kati Fahland
(t) 651-455-6912

TEXAS
NORTHERN
Liz & Company
liz@liz-n-company.com
(t) 214-908-5478

SOUTHERN
Coy Design Resources
Benjamin Coy
(t) 713-828-1644

VIRGINIA
Lynn Chambers and Associates
blynnchambers@aol.com
(t) 703-847-6635

VERMONT
Benotti Group | Paul Benotti
paul@bennottigroup.com
(t) 617-965-9558

WASHINGTON
Leigh Mitchell
leighmitchell@mza-usa.com
(t) 415-887-9023

WISCONSIN
Parker Resource Group
Anne Parker & Kati Fahland
(t) 651-455-6912

AUSTRAILIA
Joel Kaufman
Joel@bloomingdales.com.au
(t) 0404 001 999

NEW ZEALAND
Jackie Berman
(t) +64 9 575 3203

FOR TERRITORIES WITHOUT REPRESENTATION PLEASE CONTACT PAIGE NEUGARTEN or KYLE FORTMAN NATIONAL SALES MANAGER AT paige@mirrorimageinc.com or kyle@mirrorimageinc.com

MIRROR IMAGE HEADQUARTERS
LOS ANGELES (t)323.869.0100
CHINA (D)86.769.81708510 (T) 86.769.81708517 (F) 86.769.81923023
--