Contact Us

To get started, contact your Mirror Image Rep or call 323.869.0100

Alabama

MB Design Resource | Megan Brown

megan@mbdesignelements.com

(205) 746-5269

Arizona

AGN Collective | Andy Neugarten            

andy.neugarten@gmail.com 

(602) 524-6751

California (Northern)    

MZA | Leigh Mitchell    

leighmitchell@mza-usa.com 

(415) 887-9023


California (Southern)
   

MZA | Mitch Zerg            

mza@mza-usa.com   

(818) 991-4200


Colorado  
           

ELA Sales | Ellen Armer

ellen@elasales.com

(720) 308-3012


Florida (Northern & Central)

Jerilyn Miller and Company | Jerilyn Bennett      

jerilyn@jerilynandco.com

(407) 702-3620


Florida (Southern)

J. Source Hospitality | Jason Schleich

jason@jsourcehospitality.com

(786) 395-6677

Georgia

Arnold Hospitality | Johnny Arnold          

johnny@arnoldhospitality.com

(770) 616-4671 | O. (770) 696-5416

Hawaii  

Pacific Design | Brady Yee          

sales@pacificcontract.com

(808) 216-8364


Illinois  

Kathleen Harris | Kathleen Harris            

kbharris24@comcast.net

(847) 609-1632 | F. (847) 229-1970

Indiana

Kathleen Harris | Kathleen Harris            

kbharris24@comcast.net

(847) 609-1632 | F. (847) 229-1970

Maine 

Bennotti Group | Paul Bennotti

paul@bennottigroup.com

(617) 965-9558

Marriott       

Lynn Chambers and Associates | Lynn Chambers            

blynnchambers@aol.com

(703) 847-6635


Maryland
   

JJ Hospitality Solutions | Jodie Johnson

jodiej@jjhospitalitysolutions.com

(214) 629-1517


Massachusetts

Bennotti Group | Paul Bennotti

paul@bennottigroup.com

(617) 965-9558


Minnesota        

Parker Resource Group | Anne Parker  

anne@parkerresource.com

(651) 457-2653  


Nevada

Chris Lloyd and Associates | Chris Lloyd

chris@cl-assoc.com

(310) 279-8400 | O. (702) 566-0403


New Jersey
       

WJ Morch | William "Bill" Morch              

william@wjmorch.com

(212) 861-5036

New Hampshire

Bennotti Group | Paul Bennotti

paul@bennottigroup.com

(617) 965-9558

New Mexico      

AGN Collective | Andy Neugarten            

andy.neugarten@gmail.com

(602) 524-6751

New York            

WJ Morch | William "Bill" Morch              

william@wjmorch.com

(212) 861-5036

North Dakota    

Parker Resource Group | Anne Parker    

anne@parkerresource.com

(651) 457-2653  

Oklahoma          

Liz & Company | Liz Grove        

liz@liz-n-company.com


Oregon

MZA | Leigh Mitchell      

leighmitchell@mza-usa.com

(415) 887-9023

Rhode Island

Bennotti Group | Paul Bennotti

paul@bennottigroup.com

(617) 965-9558

South Dakota    

Parker Resource Group | Anne Parker  

anne@parkerresource.com

(651) 457-2653  

Tennessee

MB Design Resource | Megan Brown

megan@mbdesigns.com

(205) 746-5269

Texas (Northern)

Liz & Company | Liz Grove

liz@liz-n-company.com

(214) 908-5978

Texas (Southern)

Coy Design Resources | Ben Coy

ben@coydesignresources.com

(713) 828-1644

Utah    

AGN Collective | Andy Neugarten            

andy.neugarten@gmail.com

(602) 524-6751

Vermont            

Bennotti Group | Paul Bennotti

paul@bennottigroup.com

(617) 965-9558

Virginia

JJ Hospitality Solutions | Jodie Johnson

jodiej@jjhospitalitysolutions.com

(214) 629-1517

Washington        

MZA | Leigh Mitchell    

leighmitchell@mza-usa.com

(415) 887-9023

Washington D.C.

JJ Hospitality Solutions | Jodie Johnson

jodiej@jjhospitalitysolutions.com

(214) 629-1517

Wisconsin          

Parker Resource Group | Anne Parker  

anne@parkerresource.com

(651) 457-2653  

 

For territories without a sales representative please contact our National Sales Managers

Paige Neugarten | paige@mirrorimageinc.com

Kyle Fortman | kyle@mirrorimageinc.com

 

USA Office

2937 Vail Avenue | Los Angeles, California 90040

O. (323) 869-0100 ext. 115 | F. (323) 869-1832

Asia Office

#2 GuangYuan Road, Room #1105, BanDao Business Center, ShiLong Town, DongGuan City, China 523000

Direct Line. 86.769.81708517 | Mobile: 0086.13798935608 | Fax. 86.769.81923023 | Wechat/What'sApp: 13798935608

--